OUR ONLINE SHOP

A small, fine curated selection of items from our partners.Already purchased for you and delivered in 48 hours within France.

 

And for the Monegasques among you:

We will personally deliver your selected piece to your home within 24 hours and give you an additional 10% discount on the sales price. Our small bow for the fact that we have now found a home in the heart of your country.

thonet.jpg

The central tenet of our vision is a holistic approach to interior design. The range of our partners is carefully curated, with the aim of presenting our customers with iconic and mythical products of German design.

 

The DNA of the partner brands represents an interconnected multiplicity that makes up our image. The strength of each partner supports our project and brings to our work a quality and durability directly linked to their know-how. Our knowledge of the market and interior design guides our ethical choice to satisfy our international clients.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

LenzWerk Monaco.jpg

OUR SHOWROOM

Located in the heart of Monaco, Villa Nuvola. Your private island to experience our motto 'The art of German design'.

 

Private - we take that literally. Make your personal appointment with our interior designer, who will guide you expertly and calmly through 600 m2 of design history full of innovations.

Walter Knoll

COMBINATION OF MASTERS

By combining the know-how of our selected partners with the furniture produced in our in-house manufactory, we implement truly individual and unique interior concepts. The pursuit for an optimal connection between design and functionality is woven into the fabric of our consciousness. In addition to custom furniture design, our solutions include the entire range of project management services, from the initial idea to execution and final completion. This encompasses not only creating interior drawings and plans, but also selecting suitable construction materials, build-to-order manufacturing and turnkey delivery.

By working together with great designers, outstanding interior designers and exclusive companies, we can offer our customers complete concepts that allow an all-round design of the room.

OUR PARTNER

By working together with great designers, outstanding interior designers and exclusive companies, we can offer our customers complete concepts that allow an all-round design of the room.

Showroom Privé 

Opening hours:

9.00 -18.00

Dates by arrangement

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Villa Nuvola

4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

Cancellation policy

© 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM

OUR ONLINE SHOP

Une petite sélection de pièces de nos partenaires. Déjà acheté pour vous et livré dans les 48 heures en France.

 

Et pour les Monégasques parmi vous :

Nous vous livrons personnellement l'œuvre sélectionnée à votre domicile dans les 24 heures et vous accordons une remise supplémentaire de 10 % sur le prix de vente. Notre petit salut pour le fait que nous avons maintenant trouvé un foyer au cœur de votre État.

thonet.jpg

Le principe central de notre vision est une approche holistique de la décoration intérieure. L‘éventail de nos partenaires est soigneusement étudié, dans le but de présenter à nos clients des produits iconiques et mythiques du design allemand.

 

L‘ADN des marques partenaires représente une multiplicité interconnectée qui constitue notre image. La force de chaque partenaire soutient notre projet et apporte à notre travail une qualité et une durabilité directement liées à leur savoir-faire. Notre connaissance du marché et de la décoration intérieure guide notre choix éthique, pour satisfaire nos clients internationaux.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

LenzWerk Monaco.jpg

OUR SHOWROOM

Situé au cœur de Monaco, la Villa Nuvola. Votre île privée pour découvrir notre devise "L'art du design allemand".

 

Privé - nous prenons cela au pied de la lettre. Prenez rendez-vous avec notre architecte d'intérieur, qui vous guidera avec expertise et calme à travers 600 m2 d'histoire du design pleine d'innovations.

Walter Knoll

COMBINAISON D‘EXPERTISE

En combinant le savoir-faire de nos partenaires sélectionnés, avec les meubles produits dans notre propre usine, nous mettons en oeuvre des concepts d‘intérieur véritablement individuels et uniques. La recherche d‘un lien optimal entre le design et la fonctionnalité est tissée dans le tissu de notre conscience. Outre la conception de meubles sur mesure, nos solutions comprennent toute la gamme des services de gestion de projet, de l‘idée initiale à la réalisation et à l‘achèvement final. Cela comprend non seulement la création de dessins et de plans d‘intérieur, mais aussi la sélection des matériaux de construction appropriés, la fabrication sur commande et la livraison clé en main.

En travaillant avec de grands designers, des architectes d'intérieur émérites et des entreprises renommées, nous offrons à nos clients des intérieurs uniques, du sol au plafond.

NOS PARTENAIRES

En travaillant avec de grands designers, des architectes d'intérieur émérites et des entreprises renommées, nous offrons à nos clients des intérieurs uniques, du sol au plafond.

Showroom Privé 

Opening hours:

9.00 -18.00

Dates by arrangement

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Villa Nuvola

4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

Cancellation policy

© 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM