THE BRANDS OF OUR SHOWROOM

Miele kitchen

High-quality kitchen appliances that stand out for their durability, performance, ease of use, energy efficiency and design.

 

Miele Marine offers specially designed kitchens and equipment for yachts.

Ideal for brochure. Esquisse four 2.tif
1/6
Miele_Logo_M_Red_sRGB.png
WK-Onsa Chair-Sketch003.jpg

Walter Knoll designs living spaces. With artisan craftsmanship, high quality materials and a lasting aesthetic, he creates furniture for today's international lifestyle.

Walter Knoll Living Landscape
Walter Knoll Logo
1/8
thonet.jpg

German manufacturer Thonet stands out for its high-quality, innovative and stylish furniture. Whether created for the individual or the professional, Thonet’s exceptional designs stand out for their shape, functionality and aesthetics.

1/7
THONET Logo
sketch_vitra.jpg

The furniture classics from Vitra belong to the pioneering design of the 20th century. Even today, the company strives to combine its technical and conceptual know-how with the creativity of contemporary designers in order to explore the limits of design and constantly expand them.

vitra.jpg
vitra Logo
1/4
DSC00874_5_6.jpg

The LenzWerk atelier goes beyond producing made-to-measure pieces. We offer our clients genuinely bespoke creations ranging from wardrobes and tables to entire kitchens. With the aim of producing unique solutions, every element will be produced in any desired colour and material.

1/6
Logo LenzWerk manufakt_

Occhio is one of the most innovative companies in the lighting industry and a market leader in the field of high-quality designer luminaires in Germany. Its products are synonymous with the high quality, intuitive use, timeless form and durability.

occhio tischleuchte
Occhio Logo
1/6
Jan Kath cloud rug

No other name in 21st century carpet design rings avantgarde as much as Jan Kath. He purposely breaks with conventional styles and throws strict design rules overboard. Unique, hand-knotted rugs whose size, format and materials can be individually designed to create a truly unique aesthetic.

sketch_kath.jpg
1/6
Jan Kath Logo

KAIA LIGHTING combines the art, craftsmanship and construction technique with the vision to explore the very essence of objects. Their lights speak their own language, evoking functional beauty, simplicity, timelessness, purity, and elegance interwoven with geometric perfection.

Golden Fleece_02.jpg
KAIA Logo
1/9
luiz_Nap-Milieu

Luiz creates a new, luxurious textile collection every year, accompanied by exclusive home accessories. Their tasteful pieces paint every interior with of modern yet timeless elegance. The unique fabrics used for each design have both a visual appeal and tactile quality.

1/5

Dornbracht stands for the highest manufacturing quality, progressive production and innovative design. With its award-winning premium fittings, the family-owned company acts as a driver of innovation for an entire industry.

Dornbracht
Dornbracht Logo
1/7
AXOR Bathtub

The essence of AXOR is individualisation in the bathroom at the highest level. With its adapted fittings and showers, AXOR gives bathrooms a maximum of personality. The extraordinary colours of the design objects complete every luxury bathroom.

1/9

Alape‘s aesthetic washbasins create distinctive and unique bathroom solutions. The clear forms and puristic design language are just as characteristic as the high quality and precise workmanship of all materials.

Alape_Bicolor
Alape Logo
1/8
Bette Lux_Shape

For its bathroom furniture, BETTE develops architectural solutions with aesthetic sense and technical sophistication. The varied, symmetrical shapes of the BETTE bathroom elements give architects and bathroom designers the freedom to realise individual needs in an impressive and technically immaculate way.

1/6
BETTE Logo

BORA extractor hood systems are distinguished from conventional exhaust hoods by their simple elegance and special design. The patented downdraft systems fits into every kitchen.

bora_professional
BORA Logo
1/5
KPM%20-%20Mutter-%20_%20Vatertag%20(1%20

Since 1763, the timeless designs of the Königliche Porzellan-Manufaktur (Royal Porcelain Factory) have been drawn, shaped and produced in the heart of Berlin. Each epoch, from the Rococo to the Bauhaus style, is reflected in their exceptional beauty of their craftsmanship. The pride of the artisans is expressed by the signature on each individual piece leaving the manufactory.

1/5
KPM_Logo.jpg

For almost 50 years now, Burmester is striving towards a single objective to reproduce music as naturally and purely as possible. Today, their sound solutions are fitted within the world‘s most luxurious automobiles and homes. The highend audio components from the Berlin manufactory are synonymous worldwide with the highest sound quality.

Burmester  Phase_3_Retrostyle_white
Burmester Logo_edited_edited.png
1/4
Freund-Mosswall-with-Hydrangea-Lenzwerk-

FREUNDs products not only come from nature, but are inspired by it. As one of the first brands to offer moss and bark as wall coverings worldwide, they are constantly pushing the limits of innovation in their wide range of unique, natural products.

1/8

Lapidis is a global leader in the design, production and distribution of high quality marble. The company offers products in four categories: Bathroom, living room, accessories and kitchens. For more than 70 years, its reputation and distinctive image have grown steadily through a growing number of exceptional products.

Ateiler Lapidis.jpg
Lapidis_.png
1/4
JOKA 2.jpg

JOKA offers a complete range of interior decoration products; from parquet flooring, to doors, floorboards and even wallpaper. Combining robustness and durability, all products are made from the best materials and feature unique aesthetics with the objective of creating truly inspiring design spaces.

1/4
JOKA Fachberater.jpg

LES MARQUES DE NOTRE SHOWROOM

Miele kitchen

Des appareils de cuisine de haute qualité qui se distinguent par leur durabilité, leur performance,  leur facilité d‘utilisation, leur efficacité énergétique et leur design.

Miele Marine offre des cuisines et des équipements sur mesure pour les yachts.

Ideal for brochure. Esquisse four 2.tif
1/6
Miele_Logo_M_Red_sRGB.png
WK-Onsa Chair-Sketch003.jpg

Walter Knoll conçoit des espaces de vie. Avec un savoir-faire artisanal, des matériaux de haute qualité et une esthétique durable, il crée des meubles pour le style de vie international d‘aujourd‘hui.

Walter Knoll Living Landscape
Walter Knoll Logo
1/8
thonet.jpg

Le fabricant de meubles Thonet se distingue par  ses meubles de haute qualité, innovants et élégants.  Qu’il soit pour le particulier ou le professionnel, le design Thonet (de par sa forme, sa fonctionnalité et son esthétique) est exceptionnel.

1/7
THONET Logo
sketch_vitra.jpg

Pionniers du design au XXe siècle, Vitra s‘efforce aujourd’hui de combiner son savoir-faire technique et conceptuel à la créativité de designers contemporains, afin d‘explorer les frontières du design et d’en repousser sans cesse les limites.

vitra.jpg
vitra Logo
1/4
DSC00874_5_6.jpg

L‘atelier LenzWerk va au-delà de la production de pièces sur mesure. Nous proposons à nos clients de véritables créations personnalisées allant des armoires et des tables aux cuisines entières. Dans le but de produire des solutions uniques, chaque élément sera réalisé dans la couleur et le matériau souhaités.

1/6
Logo LenzWerk manufakt_

Occhio est l‘une des entreprises les plus innovantes de l‘industrie de l‘éclairage et leader du marché dans le domaine des luminaires design de haute qualité en Allemagne. Ses produits sont synonymes de grande qualité, d‘utilisation intuitive, de design intemporel et de longévité.

occhio tischleuchte
Occhio Logo
1/6
Jan Kath cloud rug

Aucun autre nom dans la conception de tapis du 21e siècle ne sonne aussi avant-gardiste que celui de Jan Kath. Il rompt délibérément avec les styles conventionnels et jette par-dessus bord des règles de conception strictes. Des tapis uniques, noués à la main, dont la taille, le format et les matériaux peuvent être conçus individuellement pour créer une esthétique vraiment unique.

sketch_kath.jpg
1/6
Jan Kath Logo

KAIA LIGHTING combine l‘art, l‘artisanat et la technique de construction avec la vision d‘explorer l‘essence même des objets. Leurs lumières parlent leur propre langage, évoquant la beauté fonctionnelle, la simplicité, l‘intemporalité, la pureté et l‘élégance entremêlées de perfection géométrique.

Golden Fleece_02.jpg
KAIA Logo
1/9
luiz_Nap-Milieu

Luiz crée chaque année une nouvelle collection textile luxueuse, accompagnée d‘accessoires exclusifs pour la maison. Leurs pièces de bon goût peignent chaque intérieur avec une élégance moderne et intemporelle. Les tissus uniques utilisés pour chaque design ont à la fois un attrait visuel et une qualité tactile.

1/5

Dornbracht est synonyme de haute qualité de fabrication, de production progressive et de design innovant. Avec ses vannes haut de gamme, primées à l‘échelle internationale, l‘entreprise familiale est le moteur des développements et des tendances dans toute une industrie.

Dornbracht
Dornbracht Logo
1/7
AXOR Bathtub

L‘individualisation dans la salle de bains au plus haut niveau. Avec ses aménagements et ses douches adaptés, AXOR donne aux salles de bains un maximum de personnalité. Les couleurs extraordinaires des objets de design perfectionnent chaque salle de bains de luxe.

1/9

Les lavabos esthétiques d‘Alape offrent des solutions de salle de bains uniques et distinctives. Les formes définies et le design épuré lui sont tout aussi caractéristiques que la haute qualité et les finitions précises de tous les matériaux.

Alape_Bicolor
Alape Logo
1/8
Bette Lux_Shape

Pour son mobilier de salle de bains, BETTE développe des solutions architecturales sensées, techniquement sophistiquées et à haute valeur esthétique ajoutée. Les formes symétriques et variées des éléments de salle de bains Bette, donnent aux architectes et aux concepteurs de salle de bains, la liberté de répondre aux besoins individuels de manière impressionnante et techniquement parfaite.

1/6
BETTE Logo

Les systèmes de hottes aspirantes Bora se distinguent des hottes aspirantes conventionnelles par l’élégance de leur simplicité. Ces systèmes brevetés d‘évacuation descendante se nichent dans chaque cuisine.

bora_professional
BORA Logo
1/5
KPM%20-%20Mutter-%20_%20Vatertag%20(1%20

Depuis 1763, les motifs intemporels de la Manufacture royale de porcelaine sont dessinés, façonnés et produits au coeur de Berlin. Chaque époque, de l‘esthétique Rococo au style Bauhaus, se reflète dans la beauté exceptionnelle de leur fabrication. La fierté des artisans s‘exprime par leur signature sur chaque pièce individuelle qui quitte la manufacture.

1/5
KPM_Logo.jpg

Depuis près de 50 ans, Burmester poursuit un seul objectif: reproduire la musique de la manière la plus naturelle et la plus pure possible. Aujourd‘hui, leurs solutions sonores sont installées dans les voitures et les maisons les plus luxueuses du monde. Les composants audio haut de gamme de la manufacture berlinoise sont synonymes dans le monde entier de la plus haute qualité sonore.

Burmester  Phase_3_Retrostyle_white
Burmester Logo_edited_edited.png
1/4
Freund-Mosswall-with-Hydrangea-Lenzwerk-

Les produits Freund GmbH sont issus de la nature et s‘en inspirent. L‘une des premières marques à proposer de la mousse et de l‘écorce comme revêtements muraux dans le monde entier. En développement constant et fiers d’une large gamme de produits uniques et naturels.

1/8

Lapidis est un leader dans la conception, la production et la distribution de produits en marbre de qualité supérieures dans quatre catégories : Salles de bain, salon (home), accessoires et cuisines. Depuis plus de 70 ans, sa réputation et son image distinctive se sont développées de manière constante à travers un nombre croissant de produits d’exception.

Ateiler Lapidis.jpg
Lapidis_.png
1/4
JOKA 2.jpg

JOKA propose une gamme complète de produits de décoration intérieure. Du parquet, des sols et des portes design au papier peint et à l‘ameublement. Alliant robustesse et durabilité, tous les produits sont fabriqués à partir des meilleurs matériaux, présentent des designs uniques et une coopération avec les artisans qui garantissent un travail de haute qualité.

1/4
JOKA Fachberater.jpg