Curated for you by our interior designers:
A small but fine selection of what you can of course touch and experience 'live and in colour' in our showroom at Villa Nuvola in Monaco.
We have already purchased many items for you and can deliver in 48 hours within France. Please pay attention to the delivery times.

And for the Monegasques among you:
We will personally bring your chosen piece to your home within 24 hours and give you an additional 10% discount on the sales price. Our small bow for having now found a home in the heart of your principality.

SHOP ONLINE

WK-Onsa Chair-Sketch003.jpg

Walter Knoll designs living spaces. With artisan craftsmanship, high quality materials and a lasting aesthetic, he creates furniture for today's international lifestyle.

Walter Knoll Living Landscape
vitra.jpg

The furniture classics from Vitra belong to the pioneering design of the 20th century. Even today, the company strives to combine its technical and conceptual know-how with the creativity of contemporary designers in order to explore the limits of design and constantly expand them.

sketch_kath.jpg

No other name in 21st century carpet design rings avantgarde as much as Jan Kath. He purposely breaks with conventional styles and throws strict design rules overboard. Unique, hand-knotted rugs whose size, format and materials can be individually designed to create a truly unique aesthetic.

Jan Kath
occhio tischleuchte

Occhio is one of the most innovative companies in the lighting industry and a market leader in the field of high-quality designer luminaires in Germany. Its products are synonymous with the high quality, intuitive use, timeless form and durability.

Since 1763, the timeless designs of the Königliche Porzellan-Manufaktur (Royal Porcelain Factory) have been drawn, shaped and produced in the heart of Berlin. Each epoch, from the Rococo to the Bauhaus style, is reflected in their exceptional beauty of their craftsmanship. The pride of the artisans is expressed by the signature on each individual piece leaving the manufactory.

KPM%20-%20Mutter-%20_%20Vatertag%20(1%20
thonet.jpg

German manufacturer Thonet stands out for its high-quality, innovative and stylish furniture. Whether created for the individual or the professional, Thonet’s exceptional designs stand out for their shape, functionality and aesthetics.

favorite _ Thonet_520_design_Marco_Dessi

Sélectioné pour vous par notre architecte d'intérieur :
Une petite mais belle collection de ce que vous pouvez bien sûr aussi toucher et vivre "en direct et en couleur" dans notre salle d'exposition de la Villa Nuvola à Monaco.

Nous avons déjà acheté de nombreux articles pour vous et pouvons vous livrer dans les 48 heures en France. Veuillez prêter attention aux délais de livraison.

Et pour les Monégasques parmi vous :
Nous vous apporterons personnellement l'objet choisi à votre domicile dans les 24 heures et vous accorderons une remise supplémentaire de 10 % sur le prix de vente au détail. Notre petit geste pour le fait que nous avons maintenant trouvé un foyer au cœur de votre principauté.

SHOP ONLINE

WK-Onsa Chair-Sketch003.jpg

Walter Knoll conçoit des espaces de vie. Avec un savoir-faire artisanal, des matériaux de haute qualité et une esthétique durable, il crée des meubles pour le style de vie international d‘aujourd‘hui.

Walter Knoll Living Landscape
vitra.jpg

Pionniers du design au XXe siècle, Vitra s‘efforce aujourd’hui de combiner son savoir-faire technique et conceptuel à la créativité de designers contemporains, afin d‘explorer les frontières du design et d’en repousser sans cesse les limites.

sketch_kath.jpg

Aucun autre nom dans la conception de tapis du 21e siècle ne sonne aussi avant-gardiste que celui de Jan Kath. Il rompt délibérément avec les styles conventionnels et jette par-dessus bord des règles de conception strictes. Des tapis uniques, noués à la main, dont la taille, le format et les matériaux peuvent être conçus individuellement pour créer une esthétique vraiment unique.

Jan Kath
occhio tischleuchte

Occhio est l‘une des entreprises les plus innovantes de l‘industrie de l‘éclairage et leader du marché dans le domaine des luminaires design de haute qualité en Allemagne. Ses produits sont synonymes de grande qualité, d‘utilisation intuitive, de design intemporel et de longévité.

Depuis 1763, les motifs intemporels de la Manufacture royale de porcelaine sont dessinés, façonnés et produits au coeur de Berlin. Chaque époque, de l‘esthétique Rococo au style Bauhaus, se reflète dans la beauté exceptionnelle de leur fabrication. La fierté des artisans s‘exprime par leur signature sur chaque pièce individuelle qui quitte la manufacture.

KPM%20-%20Mutter-%20_%20Vatertag%20(1%20
thonet.jpg

Le fabricant de meubles Thonet se distingue par  ses meubles de haute qualité, innovants et élégants.  Qu’il soit pour le particulier ou le professionnel, le design Thonet (de par sa forme, sa fonctionnalité et son esthétique) est exceptionnel.

favorite _ Thonet_520_design_Marco_Dessi