The elegant white »B108« console
  • The elegant white »B108« console

    €1,968.00Price
    The elegant B 108 console in white The invention of tubular steel furniture is closely linked to Thonet. The company manufactured them and ensured their worldwide distribution. As early as the 1920s, the company also produced a number of its own models, such as the B 108 console table with two storage compartments, a 1930-1931 model, beautifully shaped and elegant. It was presented for the first time in the Thonet card catalog and its use is versatile: in the living / dining room, the entrance hall or the office.
    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      THONET | Table | B 108 Corpus wooden console table 117 x 31 cm with 2 compartments, top thickness 19 mm, steel tube frame 25 x 2 mm

      Product size: 130 x 35 x 90 cm

      Surface frame: chrome

      Surface: topcoat

      Shelves: deep black lacquered finish (RAL 9005)

    • SHIPPING INFORMATION

      The production times are individual for each THONET product, which we organize for you directly with the manufacturing and about which we inform you. The delivery times indicated apply from the confirmation of the order. These are average values. Timely delivery is to be expected, but cannot be guaranteed. In rare cases, delivery delays may occur at our transport service providers. Goods in stock will be dispatched immediately.
    • RETURN CONDITION

      Please note that we do not accept returns of products that have been individually designed and assembled for you. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error. The statutory revocation periods apply to products in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot afford the return shipping costs.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2021 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM

L'élégant console »B108« blanc
  • L'élégant console »B108« blanc

    1 968,00€Prix
    L'élégante console B 108 en blanc L'invention des meubles en acier tubulaire est étroitement liée à Thonet. L'entreprise les a fabriqués et a assuré leur distribution dans le monde entier. Dès les années 1920, l'entreprise a également produit un certain nombre de ses propres modèles, comme la table console B 108 à deux compartiments de rangement, un modèle des années 1930-1931, de belle forme et élégante. Elle a été présentée pour la première fois dans le catalogue sur fiches Thonet et son utilisation est polyvalente : dans le salon/salle à manger, le hall d'entrée ou le bureau.
    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      THONET | Tableau | B 108 Table console corpus en bois 117 x 31 cm avec 2 compartiments épaisseur du sommet 19 mm cadre tube d'acier 25 x 2 mm

      Taille du produit : 130 x 35 x 90 cm

      Cadre de surface : chrome

      Surface : couche de finition

      Etagères : finition laquée noire profonde (RAL 9005)

    • INFORMATIONS SUR L'EXPÉDITION

      Les délais de production sont individuels pour chaque produit THONET, que nous organisons pour vous directement avec la fabrication et dont nous vous informons. Les délais de livraison indiqués s'appliquent à partir de la confirmation de la commande. Il s'agit de valeurs moyennes. La livraison dans les délais prévus est à prévoir, mais ne peut être garantie. Dans de rares cas, des retards de livraison peuvent survenir chez nos prestataires de services de transport. Les marchandises en stock seront expédiées immédiatement.
    • CONDITION DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits qui ont été conçus et assemblés individuellement pour vous. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production. Les délais de révocation légaux s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas assumer les frais de retour.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM