Mito Largo
  • Mito Largo

    €5,929.41Price
    Weightless, sensual, elegant: with the new arc lamp Mito largo, the ring-shaped head floats weightlessly on the conical, minimalist carbon body. With functions such as touchless gesture control, »color tune« or »up / down fading«, you can create unprecedented lighting scenarios in the living and lounge areas.
    Body
    Head
    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      The masterpiece reinterpreted as curved luminaires Revolutionary lighting technology, award-winning design, most innovative features - Occhio expands the revolutionary range of Mito luminaires with two iconic highlights. The Mito raggio and Mito largo arc luminaires use functions such as touchless gesture control and "color tune" to create unprecedented lighting scenarios in the home and living room.

    • CHOOSE YOUR LIGHT

      Mito optics are made from optical silicone using a complex molding process. A calculated wavy structure ensures the best possible light without glare and an aesthetic line of light.

    • LIGHTING EFFECTS

      Large downlight and flood uplight

    • »TOUCHLESS CONTROL«

      With Occhio's »touchless control«, the light can be switched, dimmed, or directed up and down with a simple gesture control - touchless and intuitive. Gone are the days of switches, dimmers and other lighting devices. "color tune" - change the color of the light Occhio lamps with "color tune" adapt to your mood: With the gesture control you decide which color temperature you want to use depending on the situation. From warm light tones at 2700 Kelvin for hours of evening relaxation to stimulating, cool 4000 Kelvin working light. The choice is yours - anytime. Directing the light in the room - "up / down" A simple push is enough to raise or lower the light continuously. Occhio luminaires which emit light from both sides are equipped with separate LEDs which allow the upward and downward lighting to be operated separately. This creates fascinating possibilities for the staging of the hall.

    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      60W LED arc ring luminaire with light emission on both sides and a diameter of 60 cm.

      Control by »touchless control« on the head (can be deactivated) or with Occhio air.

      Light color 2700/3000/3500/4000 K "color tune" 2700-4000K by "contactless control" or Occhio air (CRI 95)

      Efficiency / Luminous flux: 60W / 3330lm Energy efficiency (EEK): A +

      Dimensions head ø 600 mm - base ø 600 mm, H 15 mm

      Head height 1300 mm / 1450 mm / 1600 (adjustable during assembly)

      Total height 2100 mm / 2250 mm / 2400 mm - width 2650 mm

    • RETURN CONDITIONS

      Please note that we do not accept returns of individually configured products. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2021 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Mito Largo
  • Mito Largo

    5 929,41€Prix

     

    En apesanteur, sensuelle, élégante: avec la nouvelle lampe à arc Mito largo, la tête en forme d'anneau flottant en apesanteur sur le corps de carbone conique et minimaliste. Avec des fonctions telles que le contrôle du geste Touchless, »tune couleur«ou»haut / bas fading«, vous pouvez créer des scénarios d'éclairage sans précédent dans les espaces de vie et un salon.

    Body
    Head
    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Le chef-d'œuvre réinterprété comme des luminaires courbes Technologie d'éclairage révolutionnaire, design primé, caractéristiques les plus innovantes - Occhio élargit la gamme révolutionnaire de luminaires Mito avec deux points forts emblématiques. Les luminaires Mito raggio et Mito largo arc utilisent des fonctions telles que le contrôle gestuel sans contact et le "color tune" pour créer des scénarios d'éclairage sans précédent dans la maison et le salon.

    • CHOISISSEZ VOTRE LUMIÈRE

      Les optiques Mito sont fabriquées à partir de silicone optique selon un procédé de moulage complexe. Une structure ondulée calculée assure la meilleure lumière possible sans éblouissement et une ligne de lumière esthétique.

    • EFFETS D'ÉCLAIRAGE

      Large downlight et flood uplight

    • »TOUCHLESS CONTROL«

      Avec le "contrôle sans contact" d'Occhio, la lumière peut être commutée, tamisée ou dirigée vers le haut et le bas par un simple contrôle gestuel - sans contact et intuitif. L'époque des interrupteurs, des variateurs et autres dispositifs d'éclairage est révolue. "color tune" - changer la couleur de la lumière Les lampes Occhio avec "color tune" s'adaptent à votre humeur : Grâce à la commande gestuelle, vous décidez de la température de couleur que vous voulez utiliser en fonction de la situation. Des tons de lumière chauds à 2700 Kelvin pour des heures de détente en soirée à une lumière de travail stimulante et froide à 4000 Kelvin. Le choix vous appartient - à tout moment. Diriger la lumière dans la pièce - "montée / descente" Une simple pression suffit pour faire monter ou descendre la lumière en continu. Les luminaires Occhio qui émettent de la lumière des deux côtés sont équipés de LED séparées qui permettent de faire fonctionner séparément l'éclairage vers le haut et vers le bas. Cela crée des possibilités fascinantes pour la mise en scène de la salle.

    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Luminaire annulaire à arc LED de 60W avec émission de lumière sur les deux côtés et un diamètre de 60 cm. 

      Commande par "commande sans contact" sur la tête (peut être désactivée) ou avec Occhio air. 

      Couleur de la lumière 2700 / 3000 / 3500 / 4000 K "colour tune" 2700-4000K par "commande sans contact" ou Occhio air (CRI 95) 

      Rendement / Flux lumineux : 60W / 3330lm Efficacité énergétique (EEK) : A+ 

      Dimensions ø tête 600 mm - ø base 600 mm, H 15 mm

      Hauteur de la tête 1300 mm / 1450 mm / 1600 (réglable lors du montage)

      Hauteur totale 2100 mm / 2250 mm / 2400 mm - largeur 2650 mm

    • LES CONDITIONS DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits configurés individuellement. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM