Mito Raggio
  • Mito Raggio

    €4,416.79Price
    The elegant floor luminaire Mito raggio is a true illumination wonder for any room. It helps you create a striking setting in your living room or lounge area. Intuitive features like »color tune« and »up/down fading« masterfully complete the product experience.
    Body
    Head
    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      LED arc luminaire with gesture control, continuously adjustable color temperature and "up/down fading" Revolutionary lighting technology, award-winning design, most innovative features - Occhio expands the revolutionary range of Mito luminaires with two iconic highlights. The Mito raggio and Mito largo arc luminaires use functions such as touchless gesture control and "color adjustment" to create unprecedented lighting scenarios in the home and living room.

    • CHOOSE YOUR LIGHT

      Mito optics are made from optical silicone using a complex molding process. A calculated wavy structure ensures the best possible light without glare and an aesthetic line of light.

    • LIGHTING EFFECTS

      large / projector

    • »TOUCHLESS CONTROL«

      With Occhio's »touchless control«, the light can be switched, dimmed, or directed up and down with a simple gesture control - touchless and intuitive. Gone are the days of switches, dimmers and other lighting devices. "color tune" - change the color of the light Occhio lamps with "color tune" adapt to your mood: With the gesture control you decide which color temperature you want to use depending on the situation. From warm light tones at 2700 Kelvin for hours of evening relaxation to stimulating, cool 4000 Kelvin working light. The choice is yours - anytime. Directing the light in the room - "up / down" A simple push is enough to raise or lower the light continuously. Occhio luminaires which emit light from both sides are equipped with separate LEDs which allow the upward and downward lighting to be operated separately. This creates fascinating possibilities for the staging of the hall.

    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      60W LED ring floor luminaire with double-sided light emission and a diameter of 60 cm. Control by »touchless control« on the head (can be deactivated), by sensor on the body of the luminaire (can be deactivated) or with Occhio air.

      Light color: 2700/3000/3500/4000 K "color tune" 2700-4000K via "touchless control" or Occhio air (CRI 95) Power / Luminous flux: 60W / 3330lm

      Energy efficiency (CEE): Dimensions A +: head ø 600 mm - body H 2052mm - base ø 560 mm, H 10mm

    • RETURN CONDITIONS

      Please note that we do not accept returns of individually configured products. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2021 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Mito Raggio
  • Mito Raggio

    4 416,79€Prix

    L'élégant luminaire de sol Mito raggio est une véritable merveille d'éclairage pour toute pièce. Il vous aide à créer un cadre saisissant dans votre salon ou votre coin salon. Des fonctions intuitives comme "color tune" et "up/down fading" complètent magistralement l'expérience du produit.

    Body
    Head
    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Luminaire à arc LED avec contrôle gestuel, température de couleur réglable en continu et "up/down fading" Technologie d'éclairage révolutionnaire, design primé, caractéristiques les plus innovantes - Occhio étend la gamme révolutionnaire de luminaires Mito avec deux points forts emblématiques. Les luminaires Mito raggio et Mito largo arc utilisent des fonctions telles que la commande gestuelle sans contact et le "réglage de la couleur" pour créer des scénarios d'éclairage sans précédent dans la maison et le salon.

    • CHOISISSEZ VOTRE LUMIÈRE

      Les optiques Mito sont fabriquées à partir de silicone optique selon un procédé de moulage complexe. Une structure ondulée calculée assure la meilleure lumière possible sans éblouissement et une ligne de lumière esthétique.

    • EFFETS D'ÉCLAIRAGE

      grand / projecteur

    • »TOUCHLESS CONTROL«

      Avec le "contrôle sans contact" d'Occhio, la lumière peut être commutée, tamisée ou dirigée vers le haut et le bas par un simple contrôle gestuel - sans contact et intuitif. L'époque des interrupteurs, des variateurs et autres dispositifs d'éclairage est révolue. "color tune" - changer la couleur de la lumière Les lampes Occhio avec "color tune" s'adaptent à votre humeur : Grâce à la commande gestuelle, vous décidez de la température de couleur que vous voulez utiliser en fonction de la situation. Des tons de lumière chauds à 2700 Kelvin pour des heures de détente en soirée à une lumière de travail stimulante et froide à 4000 Kelvin. Le choix vous appartient - à tout moment. Diriger la lumière dans la pièce - "montée / descente" Une simple pression suffit pour faire monter ou descendre la lumière en continu. Les luminaires Occhio qui émettent de la lumière des deux côtés sont équipés de LED séparées qui permettent de faire fonctionner séparément l'éclairage vers le haut et vers le bas. Cela crée des possibilités fascinantes pour la mise en scène de la salle.

    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Luminaire de sol annulaire à LED de 60W avec émission lumineuse double face et un diamètre de 60 cm. Commande par "commande sans contact" sur la tête (peut être désactivée), par capteur sur le corps du luminaire (peut être désactivé) ou avec Occhio air.

      Couleur de la lumière : 2700 / 3000 / 3500 / 4000 K "color tune" 2700-4000K via "touchless control" ou Occhio air (CRI 95) Puissance / Flux lumineux : 60W / 3330lm

      Efficacité énergétique (CEE) : Dimensions A+ : tête ø 600 mm - corps H 2052mm - base ø 560 mm, H 10mm

    • LES CONDITIONS DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits configurés individuellement. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM