S 285- Office
  • S 285- Office

    €7,062.00Price

    The tubular steel desk S 285: an important piece of contemporary history It's as if Marcel Breuer anticipated today's home offices and laptops: The compact tubular steel desk S 285 he designed is an elegant companion for modern living and working. Marcel Breuer's tubular steel desk S 285 for Thonet is a successful example of the Bauhaus' programmatic claim to combine art and technology in a new unit. The trained carpenter combined his knowledge of tubular steel as a material with his experience in the field of interior design. The table top and storage elements made of lacquered or stained wood fit harmoniously into the tubular steel frame. The supporting frame has a curved line and the wooden elements, which are characterised by clear shapes, seem to float in it. The light-coloured furniture with formally balanced proportions represents an important element of contemporary history, known as the "New Objectivity". Thonet produces different versions of this striking model.

    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      Materials: black top frame, with black stained beech

      Size: W 164 x D 76 x H 73

    • SHIPPING INFORMATION

      The production deadlines are individual for each THONET product, which we organise for you directly with the production and inform you about. The indicated delivery times apply from the confirmation of the order. They are average values. Delivery on time is to be expected, but cannot be guaranteed. In rare cases, delivery delays may occur at our transport service providers. Goods in stock will be dispatched immediately.

    • RETURN CONDITION

      Please note that we do not accept returns of products that have been individually designed and assembled for you. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the case of production errors. The statutory revocation periods apply to products in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot assume the costs for returns.

S 285- Bureau

S 285- Bureau

7 062,00€Prix
Le bureau en tube d'acier S 285 : une pièce importante de l'histoire contemporaine C'est comme si Marcel Breuer avait anticipé les bureaux à domicile et les ordinateurs portables d'aujourd'hui : Le bureau compact en tube d'acier S 285 qu'il a conçu est un compagnon élégant pour le style de vie et le travail modernes. Le bureau S 285 en tube d'acier de Marcel Breuer pour Thonet est un exemple réussi de la prétention programmatique du Bauhaus de combiner l'art et la technologie dans une nouvelle unité. Le menuisier de formation a combiné ses connaissances sur l'acier tubulaire en tant que matériau avec son expérience dans le domaine de l'aménagement intérieur. Le plateau de table et les éléments de rangement en bois laqué ou teinté s'intègrent harmonieusement dans le cadre en acier tubulaire. Le cadre porteur est constitué d'une ligne courbe et les éléments en bois caractérisés par des formes claires semblent y flotter. Le meuble clair aux proportions formellement équilibrées représente un élément important de l'histoire contemporaine, connu sous le nom de "Nouvelle Objectivité". Thonet produit différentes versions de ce modèle frappant.
  • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

    Materiaux : cadre plateau noir, avec hêtre teinté noir

    Taille: L 164 x P 76 x H 73

  • INFORMATIONS SUR L'EXPÉDITION

    Les délais de production sont individuels pour chaque produit THONET, que nous organisons pour vous directement avec la fabrication et dont nous vous informons. Les délais de livraison indiqués s'appliquent à partir de la confirmation de la commande. Il s'agit de valeurs moyennes. La livraison dans les délais prévus est à prévoir, mais ne peut être garantie. Dans de rares cas, des retards de livraison peuvent survenir chez nos prestataires de services de transport. Les marchandises en stock seront expédiées immédiatement.
  • CONDITION DE RETOUR

    Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits qui ont été conçus et assemblés individuellement pour vous. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production. Les délais de révocation légaux s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas assumer les frais de retour.

Showroom Privé 

Opening hours:

9.00 -18.00

Dates by arrangement

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Villa Nuvola

4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

Cancellation policy

© 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM