S 411
  • S 411

    €2,640.00Price

    Reduced to the essentials: the classic tubular steel chair S 411 The outstanding features of this chair are elegance, timelessness and exceptional seating comfort. In addition, it is lighter than a cantilever chair. While the first tubular steel armchairs from the 1920s were rarely upholstered, the Thonet catalogue of 1935 presented a whole range of armchairs and sofas with voluminous upholstery. Thonet's model S 411, developed in-house in 1932, probably marked the beginning of this new product series. Today it is produced with high-quality upholstery.

    • PRODUCT DETAILS

      THONET | Chair | S 411 Cantilever chair

      - seat with spring padding Tubular steel frame 25 x 2 mm

      Product size (W x H x D): 63 x 79 x 79 cm

      Version: standard Frame: black (TS 9005) lacquered

      Armrests: black stained beech (TP 29)

      Slips: standard without slips

    • SHIPPING INFORMATION

      The production deadlines are individual for each THONET product, which we organise for you directly with the production and inform you about. The indicated delivery times apply from the confirmation of the order. They are average values. Delivery on time is to be expected, but cannot be guaranteed. In rare cases, delivery delays may occur at our transport service providers. Goods in stock will be dispatched immediately.

    • RETURN CONDITION

      Please note that we do not accept returns of products that have been individually designed and assembled for you. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the case of production errors. The statutory revocation periods apply to products in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot assume the costs for returns.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2021 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM

S 411
  • S 411

    2 640,00€Prix

    Réduction à l'essentiel : la chaise classique en acier tubulaire S 411 Les propriétés exceptionnelles de ce fauteuil sont l'élégance, l'intemporalité et un confort d'assise exceptionnel. A cela s'ajoute une légèreté que seul un modèle piétement luge peut avoir. Alors que les premiers fauteuils en tube d'acier des années 1920 étaient rarement rembourrés, le catalogue Thonet de 1935 présentait toute une série de fauteuils et de canapés au rembourrage volumineux. Le modèle S 411 de Thonet, conçu en interne en 1932, marque probablement le début de cette nouvelle série de produits. Aujourd'hui, elle est produite avec un rembourrage de haute qualité. 

    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      THONET | Chaise | S 411 Chaise cantilever

      - siège avec rembourrage à ressorts Cadre en acier tubulaire 25 x 2 mm

      Taille du produit (L x H x P) : 63 x 79 x 79 cm

      Version : standard Cadre : noir (TS 9005) laqué

      Accoudoirs : hêtre teinté noir (TP 29)

      Glissements : standard sans glissements

    • INFORMATIONS SUR L'EXPÉDITION

      Les délais de production sont individuels pour chaque produit THONET, que nous organisons pour vous directement avec la fabrication et dont nous vous informons. Les délais de livraison indiqués s'appliquent à partir de la confirmation de la commande. Il s'agit de valeurs moyennes. La livraison dans les délais prévus est à prévoir, mais ne peut être garantie. Dans de rares cas, des retards de livraison peuvent survenir chez nos prestataires de services de transport. Les marchandises en stock seront expédiées immédiatement.
    • CONDITION DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits qui ont été conçus et assemblés individuellement pour vous. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production. Les délais de révocation légaux s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas assumer les frais de retour.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM