S 64NDR
  • S 64NDR

    €1,470.00Price

    Well-known innovation: the tubular steel cantilever chairs S 32 and S 64. Among tubular steel furniture, the cantilever chair S 32 is particularly versatile. It is at home in various design worlds. It is suitable both for uncompromisingly modern furniture and for the versatile mix that allows different eras and styles to coexist. The cantilever chair S 32 and the S 64 version with armrests are the best-known tubular steel classics. Their popularity is due to the attractive combination of the new with the tried and tested: Thonet's tradition in the manufacture of bentwood furniture with characteristic Viennese cantilever contrasts with the revolutionary use of tubular steel. The seat and backrest made of solid wood with tubular wickerwork embody tradition, the frame the present and the future. Their versatility makes them the best-selling cantilever chairs to date. Marcel Breuer designed the S 32 and S 64 during his stay in Berlin in 1928. Thonet has been producing both models since 1930. Their aesthetic reduction and clarity, combined with an airy cane, make these classics suitable for a wide variety of environments such as conference rooms, waiting rooms, restaurants and homes. *artistic copyright Mart Stam

    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      Materials: black mesh frame, black stained beech shell

      Size: L 68 x D 68 x H 89

    • SHIPPING INFORMATION

      The production deadlines are individual for each THONET product, which we organise for you directly with the production and inform you about. The indicated delivery times apply from the confirmation of the order. They are average values. Delivery on time is to be expected, but cannot be guaranteed. In rare cases, delivery delays may occur at our transport service providers. Goods in stock will be dispatched immediately.

    • RETURN CONDITION

      Please note that we do not accept returns of products that have been individually designed and assembled for you. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error. The statutory revocation periods apply to products in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot afford the return shipping costs.

S 64NDR
  • S 64NDR

    1 722,00€Prix
    Innovation bien connue : les chaises cantilever en tube d'acier S 32 et S 64. Parmi les meubles en acier tubulaire, la chaise cantilever S 32 est particulièrement polyvalente. Elle est à l'aise dans différents univers de design. Elle convient aussi bien à un mobilier moderne sans compromis qu'au mélange polyvalent qui permet à différentes époques et différents styles de coexister. La chaise cantilever S 32 et la version S 64 avec accoudoirs sont les classiques les plus connus en tube d'acier. Leur popularité est due à la combinaison attrayante de la nouveauté avec l'éprouvé : La tradition Thonet dans la fabrication de meubles en bois courbé avec un cannage viennois caractéristique contraste avec l'utilisation révolutionnaire de l'acier tubulaire. L'assise et le dossier en bois massif avec un cannage tubulaire incarnent la tradition, le cadre le présent et l'avenir. Leur polyvalence en fait les sièges piétement luge les plus vendus à ce jour. Marcel Breuer a conçu la S 32 et la S 64 lors de son séjour à Berlin en 1928. Thonet produit les deux modèles depuis 1930. Leur réduction et leur clarté esthétiques, combinées à un cannage aéré, font que ces classiques conviennent à une grande variété d'environnements tels que les salles de conférence, les salles d'attente, les restaurants et les maisons. *droits d'auteur artistique Mart Stam
    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Materiaux : cadre noire en maille, coque en hêtre teinté noir

      Taille: L 68 x P 68 x H 89

    • INFORMATIONS SUR L'EXPÉDITION

      Les délais de production sont individuels pour chaque produit THONET, que nous organisons pour vous directement avec la fabrication et dont nous vous informons. Les délais de livraison indiqués s'appliquent à partir de la confirmation de la commande. Il s'agit de valeurs moyennes. La livraison dans les délais prévus est à prévoir, mais ne peut être garantie. Dans de rares cas, des retards de livraison peuvent survenir chez nos prestataires de services de transport. Les marchandises en stock seront expédiées immédiatement.
    • CONDITION DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits qui ont été conçus et assemblés individuellement pour vous. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production. Les délais de révocation légaux s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas assumer les frais de retour.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM