Sento lettura

Sento lettura

€1,550.92Price
Sento lettura - the perfect reading lamp for the highest demands on design and function. Uplight and downlight can be controlled separately from each other by gesture via "touchless control" or Occhio air (optional). The lens optic provides directional, glare-free light. The luminaire arm is available in two lengths and can be swivelled so that the light can be adjusted to suit your requirements.
  • PRODUCT DETAIL

    Sento - the innovative Sento modular lighting system combines timeless design and unique lighting quality in an integral system. The luminaire line is modular and versatile, making it suitable for residential and commercial applications.

  • LIGHTING EFFECTS

    Thanks to the interchangeability of optical components (lenses, inserts and color filters), the lighting effect remains modifiable. You can therefore determine the light of your Occhio luminaire - now and at any time!

  • »TOUCHLESS CONTROL«

    With Occhio's »touchless control«, the light can be switched, dimmed, or directed up and down with a simple gesture control - touchless and intuitive. Gone are the days of switches, dimmers and other lighting devices. "color tune" - change the color of the light Occhio lamps with "color tune" adapt to your mood: With the gesture control you decide which color temperature you want to use depending on the situation.

    From warm light tones at 2700 Kelvin for hours of evening relaxation to stimulating, cool 4000 Kelvin working light. The choice is yours - anytime. Directing the light in the room - "up / down" A simple push is enough to raise or lower the light continuously. Occhio luminaires which emit light from both sides are equipped with separate LEDs which allow the upward and downward lighting to be operated separately.

    This creates fascinating possibilities for the staging of the hall.

  • PRODUCT DETAIL

    Sento lettura, standard rotating and tilting LED / reading light, max. 18W on one or two sides, "perfect color" LED for better color rendering, dimmable via an integrated "contactless control".

    Light color 2700/3000 K "perfect color LED" (CRI 97) Characteristics "contactless control" up / down of the light intensity choose your brightness Efficiency /

    Luminous flux: 18W / 1170lm Energy efficiency (EEK): A + / A
    Dimensions: head ø 123 mm, H 42 mm - body L 1250 mm or 1600 mm - base ø 27 cm, H 23 mm Mobility: 18 ° pivot (body L 1250 mm), pivot 12 ° (body L 1600 mm)

  • RETURN CONDITIONS

    Please note that we do not accept returns of individually configured products. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error.

Sento lettura

Sento lettura

1 550,92€Prix

Sento lettura - la lampe de lecture parfaite pour les plus hautes exigences en matière de design et de fonction. L'éclairage vers le haut et vers le bas peut être commandé séparément par des gestes via la "commande sans contact" ou Occhio air (en option). 

L'optique de la lentille fournit une lumière directionnelle, sans éblouissement. 

Le bras du luminaire est disponible en deux longueurs et peut être pivoté pour que la lumière puisse être ajustée selon vos besoins.

Body
Head
  • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

    Sento - le système d'éclairage modulaire innovant Sento combine un design intemporel et une qualité d'éclairage unique dans un système intégral. La gamme de luminaires est modulaire et polyvalente, ce qui la rend adaptée aux applications résidentielles et commerciales.

  • EFFETS D'ÉCLAIRAGE

    Grâce à l'interchangeabilité des composants optiques (lentilles, inserts et filtres de couleur), l'effet d'éclairage reste modifiable. Vous pouvez donc déterminer la lumière de votre luminaire Occhio - maintenant et à tout moment !

  • »TOUCHLESS CONTROL«

    Avec le "contrôle sans contact" d'Occhio, la lumière peut être commutée, tamisée ou dirigée vers le haut et le bas par un simple contrôle gestuel - sans contact et intuitif. L'époque des interrupteurs, des variateurs et autres dispositifs d'éclairage est révolue. "color tune" - changer la couleur de la lumière Les lampes Occhio avec "color tune" s'adaptent à votre humeur : Grâce à la commande gestuelle, vous décidez de la température de couleur que vous voulez utiliser en fonction de la situation. 

    Des tons de lumière chauds à 2700 Kelvin pour des heures de détente en soirée à une lumière de travail stimulante et froide à 4000 Kelvin. Le choix vous appartient - à tout moment. Diriger la lumière dans la pièce - "montée / descente" Une simple pression suffit pour faire monter ou descendre la lumière en continu. Les luminaires Occhio qui émettent de la lumière des deux côtés sont équipés de LED séparées qui permettent de faire fonctionner séparément l'éclairage vers le haut et vers le bas. 

    Cela crée des possibilités fascinantes pour la mise en scène de la salle.

  • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

    Sento lettura, standard LED rotatif et inclinable / luminaire de lecture, max. 18W sur un ou deux côtés, LED "couleur parfaite" pour un meilleur rendu des couleurs, gradable via une "commande sans contact" intégrée. 

    Couleur de lumière 2700 / 3000 K "perfect colour LED" (CRI 97) Caractéristiques "commande sans contact" montée / descente de l'intensité lumineuse choisissez votre luminosité Rendement / 

    Flux lumineux : 18W / 1170lm Efficacité énergétique (EEK) : A+/A 
    Dimensions : tête ø 123 mm, H 42 mm - corps L 1250 mm ou 1600 mm - base ø 27 cm, H 23 mm Mobilité : pivot de 18° (corps L 1250 mm), pivot de 12° (corps L 1600 mm)

  • LES CONDITIONS DE RETOUR

    Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits configurés individuellement. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production.

Showroom Privé 

Opening hours:

9.00 -18.00

Dates by arrangement

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Villa Nuvola

4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

Cancellation policy

© 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM