Sento terra
  • Sento terra

    €2,299.16Price
    A standing luminaire as a work of art – Sento terra is a timelessly beautiful source of light that can serve as both a standing luminaire with direct light and as an uplighter. With selectable lighting effects, single- or dual-side light emitting, tiltability and rotating heads, it is a real light tool for your rooms. You can manage and dim the Sento terra via »touchless control« or Occhio air.
    Body
    Head
    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      Sento - the innovative Sento modular lighting system combines timeless design and unique lighting quality in an integral system. The luminaire line is modular and versatile, making it suitable for residential and commercial applications.

    • CHOOSE YOUR LIGHT

      Thanks to the interchangeability of optical components (lenses, inserts and color filters), the lighting effect remains modifiable. You can therefore determine the light of your Occhio luminaire - now and at any time!

    • LIGHTING EFFECTS

      The light effect can be changed through the use of interchangeable optical components (lenses, inserts and color filters). So you can choose the light for your Occhio luminaire - now and always! E- Light diffuses up and down D- Light up and down C- Light down

    • »TOUCHLESS CONTROL«

      With Occhio's »touchless control«, the light can be switched, dimmed, or directed up and down with a simple gesture control - touchless and intuitive. Gone are the days of switches, dimmers and other lighting devices. "color tune" - change the color of the light Occhio lamps with "color tune" adapt to your mood: With the gesture control you decide which color temperature you want to use depending on the situation.

      From warm light tones at 2700 Kelvin for hours of evening relaxation to stimulating, cool 4000 Kelvin working light.

      The choice is yours - anytime. Directing the light in the room - "up / down" A simple push is enough to raise or lower the light continuously. Occhio luminaires which emit light from both sides are equipped with separate LEDs which allow the upward and downward lighting to be operated separately. This creates fascinating possibilities for the staging of the hall.

    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      Sento terra, adjustable and swiveling LED floor luminaire, per head max. 18W or 26W each, single or double-sided, "perfect color" LED for better color rendering, dimmable via the Occhio controller or integrated "contactless control".

      Light color: 2700/3000 K "perfect color LED" (CRI 97) Characteristics "contactless control" rise / fall of the light intensity choose your brightness

      Luminous flux: (2x) 26W / (2x) 1620lm Energy efficiency (EEK): A + / A

      Dimensions head ø 123 mm, H 42 mm - body H 1800 mm - base ø 32 cm, H 23 mm

      Mobility: 12 pivot

    • RETURN CONDITIONS

      Please note that we do not accept returns of individually configured products. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2021 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Sento terra
  • Sento terra

    2 299,16€Prix

    Un luminaire sur pied comme une œuvre d'art - Sento terra est une source de lumière d'une beauté intemporelle qui peut servir à la fois de luminaire sur pied à lumière directe et d'allumeur. Avec ses effets d'éclairage sélectionnables, son émission de lumière sur un ou deux côtés, son inclinaison et ses têtes rotatives, c'est un véritable outil d'éclairage pour vos pièces. Vous pouvez gérer et faire varier la luminosité du Sento terra via une "commande sans contact" ou Occhio air.

    Body
    Head
    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Sento - le système d'éclairage modulaire innovant Sento combine un design intemporel et une qualité d'éclairage unique dans un système intégral. La gamme de luminaires est modulaire et polyvalente, ce qui la rend adaptée aux applications résidentielles et commerciales.

    • CHOISISSEZ VOTRE LUMIÈRE

      Grâce à l'interchangeabilité des composants optiques (lentilles, inserts et filtres de couleur), l'effet d'éclairage reste modifiable. Vous pouvez donc déterminer la lumière de votre luminaire Occhio - maintenant et à tout moment !

    • EFFETS D'ÉCLAIRAGE

      L'effet lumineux peut être modifié grâce à l'utilisation de composants optiques interchangeables (lentilles, inserts et filtres de couleur). Ainsi, vous pouvez choisir la lumière de votre luminaire Occhio - maintenant et toujours ! E- Lumière diffuse vers le haut et vers le bas D- Lumière vers le haut et vers le bas C- Lumière vers le bas

    • »TOUCHLESS CONTROL«

      Avec le "contrôle sans contact" d'Occhio, la lumière peut être commutée, tamisée ou dirigée vers le haut et le bas par un simple contrôle gestuel - sans contact et intuitif. L'époque des interrupteurs, des variateurs et autres dispositifs d'éclairage est révolue. "color tune" - changer la couleur de la lumière Les lampes Occhio avec "color tune" s'adaptent à votre humeur : Grâce à la commande gestuelle, vous décidez de la température de couleur que vous voulez utiliser en fonction de la situation. 

      Des tons de lumière chauds à 2700 Kelvin pour des heures de détente en soirée à une lumière de travail stimulante et froide à 4000 Kelvin. 

      Le choix vous appartient - à tout moment. Diriger la lumière dans la pièce - "montée / descente" Une simple pression suffit pour faire monter ou descendre la lumière en continu. Les luminaires Occhio qui émettent de la lumière des deux côtés sont équipés de LED séparées qui permettent de faire fonctionner séparément l'éclairage vers le haut et vers le bas. Cela crée des possibilités fascinantes pour la mise en scène de la salle.

    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Sento terra, luminaire de sol LED orientable et pivotant, par tête max. 18W ou 26W chacun, simple ou double face, LED "perfect color" pour un meilleur rendu des couleurs, gradable via le contrôleur Occhio ou "contrôle sans contact" intégré. 

      Couleur de la lumière : 2700 / 3000 K "perfect color LED" (CRI 97) Caractéristiques "contrôle sans contact" montée / descente de l'intensité lumineuse choisissez votre luminosité 

      Flux lumineux : (2x)26W / (2x)1620lm Efficacité énergétique (EEK) : A+/A 

      Dimensions ø tête 123 mm, H 42 mm - corps H 1800 mm - base ø 32 cm, H 23 mm 

      Mobilité : pivotement de 12

    • LES CONDITIONS DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits configurés individuellement. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM