Side table set. SET »B97« black
  • Side table set. SET »B97« black

    €1,176.00Price
    From experimentation to classic tubular steel, the B 9 tables and stools. The bentwood technique developed by Michael Thonet was one of the sources of inspiration for the experiments on bent tubular steel from Marcel Breuer. This idea gave birth to the four-part B 9 table series. Small tables can be used in different ways - as side tables in seating groups, as practical storage or as the perfect support for a vase of fresh flowers. After use, they can be pushed one under the other to save space. The peculiarity of this program lies in its functional simplicity: the side tables are only composed of chromed and folded steel tubes and rectangular tops. During his stay at the Bauhaus, Marcel Breuer experimented with steel and tubular steel, a promising material that was then new for furniture. The close exchange with the shipowner Junkers in Dessau accelerated the development process. His early designs included the B 9 coffee tables as well as various shelves and occasional furniture. The 1930/31 Thonet sheet catalog already contained the complete range. Breuer originally designed the B 9 serving tables for the canteen of the Bauhaus building in Dessau. The small multipurpose tables were also used in the student apartments and mansions of Walter Gropius.
    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      THONET | Table | SET B9 Set B 9 top thickness 21 mm steel tube frame 20 x 2 mm

      Finish: standard

      Surface frame: chrome

      Top surface: fine lacquered wood

      Table top: Open-pore deep black lacquered ash (RAL 9005)

      Slides: Standard (without sliders)

    • SHIPPING INFORMATION

      The production times are individual for each THONET product, which we organize for you directly with the manufacturing and about which we inform you. The delivery times indicated apply from the confirmation of the order. These are average values. Timely delivery is to be expected, but cannot be guaranteed. In rare cases, delivery delays may occur at our transport service providers. Goods in stock will be dispatched immediately.
    • RETURN CONDITION

      Please note that we do not accept returns of products that have been individually designed and assembled for you. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error. The statutory revocation periods apply to products in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot afford the return shipping costs.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2021 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Set de table d'appoint . SET »B97« noire
  • Set de table d'appoint . SET »B97« noire

    1 176,00€Prix
    De l'expérimentation au classique en tube d'acier, les tables et tabourets B 9. La technique du bois courbé mise au point par Michael Thonet a été l'une des sources d'inspiration pour les expériences sur l'acier tubulaire courbé de Marcel Breuer. Cette idée a donné naissance à la série de tables B 9 en quatre parties. Les petites tables peuvent être utilisées de différentes manières - comme tables d'appoint dans des groupes de sièges, comme rangement pratique ou comme support parfait pour un vase de fleurs fraîches. Après utilisation, elles peuvent être poussées les unes sous les autres pour gagner de la place. La particularité de ce programme réside dans sa simplicité fonctionnelle : les tables d'appoint sont uniquement composées de tubes d'acier chromés et pliés et de plateaux rectangulaires. Pendant son séjour au Bauhaus, Marcel Breuer a expérimenté l'acier et le tube d'acier, un matériau prometteur qui était alors nouveau pour le mobilier. L'échange étroit avec l'armateur Junkers à Dessau a accéléré le processus de développement. Ses premières créations comprennent les tables de salon B 9 ainsi que diverses étagères et des meubles d'appoint. Le catalogue de fiches Thonet de 1930/31 contenait déjà la gamme complète. Breuer conçoit à l'origine les tables de service B 9 pour la cantine du bâtiment du Bauhaus de Dessau. Les petites tables polyvalentes ont également été utilisées dans les appartements d'étudiants et les maisons de maître de Walter Gropius.
    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      THONET | Table | SET B9 Ensemble B 9 épaisseur du sommet 21 mm cadre tube d'acier 20 x 2 mm

      Finition : standard

      Cadre de surface : chrome

      Surface plateau : bois fin laqué

      Plateau de table : Frêne laqué noir profond à pores ouverts (RAL 9005)

      Glissières : Standard (sans glissières)

    • INFORMATIONS SUR L'EXPÉDITION

      Les délais de production sont individuels pour chaque produit THONET, que nous organisons pour vous directement avec la fabrication et dont nous vous informons. Les délais de livraison indiqués s'appliquent à partir de la confirmation de la commande. Il s'agit de valeurs moyennes. La livraison dans les délais prévus est à prévoir, mais ne peut être garantie. Dans de rares cas, des retards de livraison peuvent survenir chez nos prestataires de services de transport. Les marchandises en stock seront expédiées immédiatement.
    • CONDITION DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits qui ont été conçus et assemblés individuellement pour vous. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production. Les délais de révocation légaux s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas assumer les frais de retour.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM