Vase CADRE 3 Drop PLATIN EDITION Glanzplatin

Vase CADRE 3 Drop PLATIN EDITION Glanzplatin

€269.00Price
With its clear form, the rectangular CADRE vase by Trude Petri follows the design ideal of the Bauhaus. KPM chief designer Thomas Wenzel reinterprets the timeless design in a spectacular new way. With the "Relief" drop, individual drops of water seem to set the surfaces of the design object into vibration. This effect is artfully and elegantly enhanced by the glossy platinum decor.
SKU: 409543 - 10
  • PRODUCT DETAIL

    Designer: Thomas Wenzel

    creation date: 2016

    size (mm): 180

  • DISHWASHER SAVE

    After many years of experience and extensive testing in daily use, we can guarantee that our white porcelain parts are dishwasher safe and unaffected by machine cleaning, prevailing temperatures and various cleaning products. cleaning used.

    The decorated porcelain from KPM Berlin is also dishwasher safe. As experts in the field of durable porcelain, however, we recommend always handling with care the unique works of art created by the owners of the manufactory and the master painters of KPM Berlin, as well as to exercise caution when cleaning and storage of hand painted porcelain pieces.

  • SHIPPING INFORMATION

    Porcelain is available from stock in our Villa Nuvola. We deliver to Monaco within 24 hours and to all EU countries within 2 to 5 working days.

    Porcelain available in stock at the KPM manufactory is delivered to Germany within 2-5 working days.
    For Monaco, France and other EU countries, the standard delivery time is between 5 and 10 days.

    The decorated porcelains are painted at your request and have a maximum delivery time of 60 days. Depending on the number of pieces,
    the degree of difficulty of the decoration and the workload of our in-house porcelain painters, this delay can be considerably less than 60 days. All other porcelains have a standard delivery time of 60 days. Availability will be confirmed to you by email once your purchase is complete.

  • RETURN CONDITION

    Please note that we do not accept returns of products that have been individually designed and assembled for you. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error.

    The statutory revocation periods apply to products in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot afford the return shipping costs.

KPM | vase »CADRE 3 Drop« PLATIN EDITION    180mm

KPM | vase »CADRE 3 Drop« PLATIN EDITION 180mm

269,00€Prix

La fascination de l'Asie s'exprime dans les nombreux dessins de vases inspirés de modèles chinois et japonais qui ont été créés à toutes les périodes de création de KPM Berlin. Parmi eux, le vase de sol ASIA de 33 cm de haut, dans lequel des fleurs à longues tiges comme les glaïeuls ou les strelitzias sont particulièrement mises en valeur.

SKU : 409543 - 10
  • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

    Designer: Thomas Wenzel

    date de création: 2016

    taille (mm): 180 

     

  • LAVABLE AU LAVE-VAISSELLE

    Après de nombreuses années d'expérience et des tests approfondis en utilisation quotidienne, nous pouvons garantir que nos pièces en porcelaine blanche passent au lave-vaisselle et ne sont pas affectées par le nettoyage en machine, les températures qui y règnent et les divers produits de nettoyage utilisés.

    La porcelaine décorée de KPM Berlin passe également au lave-vaisselle. En tant qu'experts dans le domaine de la porcelaine durable, nous recommandons toutefois de toujours manipuler avec soin les œuvres d'art uniques créées par les propriétaires de la manufacture et les maîtres peintres de KPM Berlin, ainsi que de faire preuve de prudence lors du nettoyage et du stockage des pièces de porcelaine peintes à la main.

  • INFORMATIONS SUR L'EXPÉDITION

    La porcelaine est disponible en stock dans notre Villa Nuvola. Nous livrons à Monaco dans les 24 heures et dans tous les pays de l'UE dans les 2 à 5 jours ouvrables.

    La porcelaine disponible en stock à la manufacture KPM est livrée en Allemagne dans un délai de 2 à 5 jours ouvrables.
    Pour Monaco, la France et les autres pays de l'UE, le délai de livraison standard est compris entre 5 et 10 jours.

    Les porcelaines décorées sont peintes à votre demande et ont un délai de livraison maximum de 60 jours. Selon le nombre de pièces,
    le degré de difficulté de la décoration et la charge de travail de nos peintres sur porcelaine internes, ce délai peut être considérablement inférieur à 60 jours. Toutes les autres porcelaines ont un délai de livraison standard de 60 jours. Les disponibilités vous seront confirmées par courrier électronique une fois 'achat terminé.

  • CONDITION DE RETOUR

    Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits qui ont été conçus et assemblés individuellement pour vous. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production.

    Les délais de révocation légaux s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas assumer les frais de retour.

     

Showroom Privé 

Opening hours:

9.00 -18.00

Dates by arrangement

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

LenzWerk Monaco SAM

Villa Nuvola

4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

Cancellation policy

© 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM