VITRA | Eames Plastic Armchair DAR. Light grey
  • VITRA | Eames Plastic Armchair DAR. Light grey

    €380.00Price

    Since the early 1950s, when Charles and Ray Eames developed their Plastic Chairs, these pieces of furniture have become icons of mid-century American modernism. In particular the DAR (Dining Height Armchair Rod Base) stands out as a unique classic creation combining lightness and elegant forms with structural rigour in the complex steel wire construction of its "Eiffel Tower" base.

    SKU: 44032000
    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      Color: light gray

      Seat shell: tinted polypropylene.

      W 625 x D 600 x H 830 mm

      Note: Special additives slow down fading due to ultraviolet radiation. The color may nevertheless undergo a change if the seat is exposed to the sun for a long time. We recommend restricted exposure to sunlight.

    • SHIPPING INFORMATION

      Selected goods in stock in Monaco are shipped or delivered immediately. Goods in stock at the manufacturer will be dispatched within 2-3 working days. For non-stocked goods, you will receive a specific production time as well as the approximate time required for the freight forwarding, after clarification of the request. For an individually produced product, individual production times also apply, which we organize for you directly with the factory and inform you directly. The delivery times indicated apply from the confirmation of the order. These are average values. Punctual delivery is to be expected, but cannot be guaranteed. In rare cases, there may be delivery delays due to our transport service provider.
    • RETURN CONDITION

      Please note that we do not accept returns of products that have been individually designed and assembled for you. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the event of a production error. The statutory revocation periods apply to products in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot afford the return shipping costs.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2021 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM

VITRA | Eames Plastic Armchair DAR. Gris clair
  • VITRA | Eames Plastic Armchair DAR. Gris clair

    380,00€Prix
    Depuis le début des années 1950, lorsque Charles et Ray Eames ont développé leurs Plastic Chairs, ces meubles sont devenus des icônes du modernisme américain du milieu du siècle. En particulier le siège DAR (Dining Height Armchair Rod Base) se distingue comme une création classique unique associant légèreté et formes élégantes à une rigueur structurelle dans la construction de fil d'acier complexe de son piètement « Tour Eiffel ».
    SKU : 44032000
    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Couleur: Gris clair

      Coque d'assise : polypropylène teinté.

      L 625 x P 600 x H 830 mm

      Remarque : des additifs spéciaux ralentissent la décoloration due au rayonnement ultraviolet. La couleur peut néanmoins subir une modification si le siège est exposé longuement au soleil. Nous recommandons une exposition restreinte à la lumière du soleil.

    • INFORMATIONS SUR L'EXPÉDITION

      Les marchandises sélectionnées en stock à Monaco sont expédiées ou livrées immédiatement. Les marchandises en stock chez le fabricant seront expédiées dans un délai de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables. Pour les marchandises non stockées, vous recevrez un temps de production spécifique ainsi que le temps approximatif nécessaire pour l'acheminement du fret, après clarification de la demande. Pour un produit fabriqué individuellement, des délais de production individuels s'appliquent également, que nous organisons pour vous directement avec l'usine et que nous vous informons directement. Les délais de livraison indiqués s'appliquent à partir de la confirmation de la commande. Ce sont des valeurs moyennes. Une livraison ponctuelle est à prévoir, mais ne peut être garantie. Dans de rares cas, il peut y avoir des retards de livraison dus à notre prestataire de services de transport.
    • CONDITION DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits qui ont été conçus et assemblés individuellement pour vous. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production. Les délais de révocation légaux s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas assumer les frais de retour.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM