VITRA | Panton Junior. Light blue
  • VITRA | Panton Junior. Light blue

    €180.00Price

    Verner Panton, 1959/1960 The materials and proportions of the Panton Junior are identical to those of Verner Panton's Panton Chair but its size is reduced by about a quarter. The Panton Junior is an ideal seat for kindergarten and primary school children.

    SKU: 2101916
    • PRODUCT DETAIL

      Color: Light blue

      Materials: tinted polypropylene. Matte finish. Suitable for outdoor use.

      W 376 x D 446 x H 628 mm

      Note: Special additives slow down fading due to ultraviolet radiation. The color may nevertheless undergo a change if the seat is exposed to the sun for a long time. We recommend limited exposure to the sun.

    • SHIPPING INFORMATION

      Selected goods in stock in Monaco are dispatched or delivered immediately. Goods in stock at the manufacturer will be dispatched within 2 to 3 working days. For goods not in stock, you will receive a specific production time as well as the approximate time needed for freight forwarding, after clarification of the request. For an individually manufactured product, individual production times also apply, which we organise for you directly with the factory and inform you directly. The stated delivery times apply from the confirmation of the order. They are average values. Punctual delivery is to be expected, but cannot be guaranteed. In rare cases, there may be delays in delivery due to our transport service provider.

    • RETURN CONDITION

      Please note that we do not accept returns of products that have been individually designed and assembled for you. Of course, this exclusion does not apply in the case of production errors. The statutory revocation periods apply to products that are in stock. Unfortunately, we cannot assume the costs for returns.

VITRA | Panton Junior. Bleu clair
  • VITRA | Panton Junior. Bleu clair

    180,00€Prix
    Verner Panton, 1959/1960 Les matériaux et les proportions de la Panton Junior sont identiques à ceux de la Panton Chair de Verner Panton mais sa taille est réduite d’environ un quart. La Panton Junior est un siège idéal pour les enfants de maternelle et de primaire.
    SKU : 2101916
    • DÉTAIL DU PRODUIT

      Couleur: Bleu clair

      Matériaux : polypropylène teinté. Finition mate. Convient à un usage extérieur.

      L 376 x P 446 x H 628 mm

      Remarque : des additifs spéciaux ralentissent la décoloration due au rayonnement ultraviolet. La couleur peut néanmoins subir une modification si le siège est exposé longuement au soleil. Nous recommandons une exposition limitée au soleil.

    • INFORMATIONS SUR L'EXPÉDITION

      Les marchandises sélectionnées en stock à Monaco sont expédiées ou livrées immédiatement. Les marchandises en stock chez le fabricant seront expédiées dans un délai de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables. Pour les marchandises non stockées, vous recevrez un temps de production spécifique ainsi que le temps approximatif nécessaire pour l'acheminement du fret, après clarification de la demande. Pour un produit fabriqué individuellement, des délais de production individuels s'appliquent également, que nous organisons pour vous directement avec l'usine et que nous vous informons directement. Les délais de livraison indiqués s'appliquent à partir de la confirmation de la commande. Ce sont des valeurs moyennes. Une livraison ponctuelle est à prévoir, mais ne peut être garantie. Dans de rares cas, il peut y avoir des retards de livraison dus à notre prestataire de services de transport.
    • CONDITION DE RETOUR

      Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours de produits qui ont été conçus et assemblés individuellement pour vous. Bien entendu, cette exclusion ne s'applique pas en cas d'erreur de production. Les délais de révocation légaux s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas assumer les frais de retour.

    Showroom Privé 

    Opening hours:

    9.00 -18.00

    Dates by arrangement

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Grau LinkedIn Icon
    • Pinterest - Grau Kreis

    LenzWerk Monaco SAM

    Villa Nuvola

    4 Rue Augustin Vento | 98000 Monaco

    INFO@LENZWERK-MONACO.COM

    Legal notice  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

    Cancellation policy

    © 2020 by LenzWerk Monaco SAM